Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Third XV - The team

Luke Donnebaum

Number 8
W 17 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
80
Try
16
Also plays for: Second XV
Previous clubs: Chiltern born and bred
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '10 , '15 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '10 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '15 , '20 )
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
L
  • Try ( '20 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors