Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

Ash Grove
Weedon Lane
View with Google Maps Tel: 01494 725161

Club management

President Peter Osborne 07831 407120 Send email
Chairman Spike Stevens 07827 235991 Send email
Vice Chairman David Choules 07721 358639 Send email
Membership Secretary Sarah Greenstreet 07852 548935 Send email
Treasurer Emma Eckersley 07971 218 970 Send email
Sponsorship Officer Liz Bradshaw 07798 620190 Send email
Fixture Secretary Huw Thomas 07833 170319 Send email
Director Infrastructure Jerry Green 07787 775 969 Send email
Communications Director Laura Air 07787 416799 Send email
Secretary Ralph Hayward 07831 282571 Send email
County Representative Edd Hedley Send email
Safeguarding Officer Sarah Hill Send email
Primary Webmaster Webmaster

Senior rugby

Director of Rugby David Choules 07721 358639 Send email
First XV Head Coach David Neale 07989 136624 Send email
Club Captain Jack Kenyon Send email
First XV Manager Huw Thomas 07833 170319 Send email
Second XV Captain Patrick Esson Send email
Third XV Captain Doug Smith 07968 792278 Send email
Senior Availability Officer Elliott Ayling

Junior rugby

Junior Chairman Hugh Griffiths 07712 397 122 Send email

Mini rugby

Mini Chairman Scott Jarrold 07718571510 Send email
Mini Fixture Secretary Jo West 07809 776150 Send email


Club sponsors