Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Third XV - The team

Paul Sitzberger

Scrum Half
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
4
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Second XV
All appearances (10)
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '21 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
W
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors