Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Third XV - The team

Jamie Gordon

Left Wing
W 10 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
27
Try
5
Also plays for: Second XV
All appearances (12)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '43 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '26 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '41 , '45 )
  • Conversion ( '46 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '41 , '45 )
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors