Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Third XV - The team

Stefan Treloar

Full Back
W 9 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
7
Try
1
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Fourth XV
Previous clubs: Plymouth Albion 16s and colts
Army regiment and unit teams
Army league
Leicester Tigers under 21s (whilst in Army) Oakham Rugby Club
Ruislip
Amersham and Chiltern

STATISTICS OVERVIEW:
Appearances: 0
Breakdown:0 0 0
Total Points: 0
Player of t
All appearances (14)
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
L
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 28 Apr, 14:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '42 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors