Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby


Club History


D Abbey, B Arbib, C Aylott, R Bobbett, J Carpenter, D Choules, J Choules, R Cook, N Craggs, S Curtis, S Dunn, J Faircloth, S Fordyce, P Fullager, S Fuller, A Gillanders, R Gray, J Green, H Gotch, G Grammenos, S Griffiths, N Hamilton, R Jarrold, R Keen, P Kenyon, P Kyte, S Lawrence, D Mackintosh, C Maloney, R Maxey, C McCombie, I McKenzie, D Nash, M Neill, C Owen-Conway, R Owen, C Pegley, C Phasey, E Planken-Bichler, A Reed, D Richardson, Mrs S Riley, D Roberts, J Royals, A Simmons, M Spencer, T Stickland, A Tagent, H Thomas, R Thomson, W Webb, P Williams, M Yeomans

Where next?

First XV Captains FIRST XV CAPTAINS 1924-1924 H. Halton 1956-1957 R.N. Anderson 1983-1985 M. Bugg 19
Life Members LIFE MEMBERS 2016-17 D Abbey, A Aplin, C Aylott, R Aylward, E Bazzard, R Bazzard, A Bobbett, D Bo


Club sponsors