Match Reports

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
A&C back to winning ways

A&C back to winning ways

5 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

A&C come through with last gasp try

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Top Quality Clash down by the River

Top Quality Clash down by the River

5 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Amersham show spirit in Defeat

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Spirited Chiltern lose to Oxford Harlequins

Spirited Chiltern lose to Oxford Harlequins

6 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Slow start costs dear by Ian Greggor

Sun 6 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Chiltern downed by Chinnor

Chiltern downed by Chinnor

6 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Chiltern fail to bid on bright start

October 2016

Sun 16 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
A&C win in Chesham

A&C win in Chesham

7 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Style and Styling Products Win in the Rain.

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
A Fine day at Buckingham

A Fine day at Buckingham

7 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Amersham sparkle in the sun stirring memories of sporting greats...

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 10:00, Training
A&C versus Reading Abbey

A&C versus Reading Abbey

8 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Good Result but more consistency needed.

Sun 18 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
A&C versus Readingensians

A&C versus Readingensians

8 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Successful First Game of the season

Results
Sun 30 Apr
h
Under 16 Reading A
League 19 – 53
L
a
Under 13 Terenure
Cup 5 – 7
W
Fri 28 Apr
a
Under 16 Aylesbury
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 23 Apr
h
Tournament C – C
C
Sat 22 Apr
a
First XV Sutton & Epsom
League 45 – 24
L
a
Third XV Hackney 3XV
Cup 29 – 22
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors