Match Reports

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
A&C back to winning ways

A&C back to winning ways

6 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

A&C come through with last gasp try

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Top Quality Clash down by the River

Top Quality Clash down by the River

7 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Amersham show spirit in Defeat

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Spirited Chiltern lose to Oxford Harlequins

Spirited Chiltern lose to Oxford Harlequins

7 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Slow start costs dear by Ian Greggor

Sun 6 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Chiltern downed by Chinnor

Chiltern downed by Chinnor

7 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Chiltern fail to bid on bright start

October 2016

Sun 16 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
A&C win in Chesham

A&C win in Chesham

8 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Style and Styling Products Win in the Rain.

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
A Fine day at Buckingham

A Fine day at Buckingham

8 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Amersham sparkle in the sun stirring memories of sporting greats...

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 10:00, Training
A&C versus Reading Abbey

A&C versus Reading Abbey

9 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Good Result but more consistency needed.

Sun 18 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
A&C versus Readingensians

A&C versus Readingensians

9 months ago

By Andrew Rooke

Successful First Game of the season

Fixtures
Sat 12 Aug
h
First XV Bracknell
Friendly 15:00
Sat 19 Aug
a
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors