Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Amersham & Chiltern app

View

Third XV - The team

Pete Gibson

Second Row
W 9 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (12)
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '38 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
W
Sat 28 Apr, 14:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors