Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Third XV - The team

Jason Kilbey

Openside Flanker
W 15 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
65
Try
13
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Second XV
All appearances (16)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '25 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '35 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '10 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '10 )
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
W
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors