Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Third XV - The team

Doug Smith

Tight-head Prop
W 9 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (12)
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors