Third XV - The team

Doug Smith

Tight-head Prop
W 12 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Second XV
All appearances (13)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
W
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors