Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 13:00, Cup
Cup Final Match Report

Cup Final Match Report

1 month ago

By Webmaster

Heroic tragedy strikes again

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, Cup
3s win Cup Semi Final

3s win Cup Semi Final

1 month ago

By Webmaster

The league and cup double is on

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, Cup
3XV dump Southgate out of the Cup

3XV dump Southgate out of the Cup

2 months ago

By Doug Smith

24-0 win heals old wounds

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 14:30, League
3XV Try Juggernaut rolls over Royston

3XV Try Juggernaut rolls over Royston

3 months ago

By Webmaster

Merit 5 is no League of Gentlemen

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:00, League
Threez Squeeze Barbarian Grammarians

Threez Squeeze Barbarian Grammarians

3 months ago

By Doug Smith

Chiltern close in on the Title with win over closest league rival

Sat 14 Jan, 14:00, League
3XV win without 'cheating'

3XV win without 'cheating'

4 months ago

By Webmaster

Old Vee's fight back in 2nd half against rusty Chiltern

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 14:00, League
Chiltern 3s make it 7 out of 7 on the road

Chiltern 3s make it 7 out of 7 on the road

5 months ago

By Doug Smith

3XV in title winning form put on another clinical performance against Barnet 2XV

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:30, League
Amersham thrash Chesham

Amersham thrash Chesham

6 months ago

By Webmaster

3xv stay top with 11 tries against Chesham 2s

Sat 19 Nov, 14:30, League
3XV win 55-10 away at Hackney

3XV win 55-10 away at Hackney

6 months ago

By Doug Smith

Chiltern scored 9 and dominated throughout

Results
Sun 30 Apr
h
Under 16 Reading A
League 19 – 53
L
a
Under 13 Terenure
Cup 5 – 7
W
Fri 28 Apr
a
Under 16 Aylesbury
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 23 Apr
h
Tournament C – C
C
Sat 22 Apr
a
First XV Sutton & Epsom
League 45 – 24
L
a
Third XV Hackney 3XV
Cup 29 – 22
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors