Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 13:00, Cup
Cup Final Match Report

Cup Final Match Report

2 months ago

By Tony Coyle

Heroic tragedy strikes again

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, Cup
3s win Cup Semi Final

3s win Cup Semi Final

2 months ago

By Tony Coyle

The league and cup double is on

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, Cup
3XV dump Southgate out of the Cup

3XV dump Southgate out of the Cup

3 months ago

By Doug Smith

24-0 win heals old wounds

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 14:30, League
3XV Try Juggernaut rolls over Royston

3XV Try Juggernaut rolls over Royston

4 months ago

By Tony Coyle

Merit 5 is no League of Gentlemen

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:00, League
Threez Squeeze Barbarian Grammarians

Threez Squeeze Barbarian Grammarians

4 months ago

By Doug Smith

Chiltern close in on the Title with win over closest league rival

Sat 14 Jan, 14:00, League
3XV win without 'cheating'

3XV win without 'cheating'

5 months ago

By Tony Coyle

Old Vee's fight back in 2nd half against rusty Chiltern

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 14:00, League
Chiltern 3s make it 7 out of 7 on the road

Chiltern 3s make it 7 out of 7 on the road

6 months ago

By Doug Smith

3XV in title winning form put on another clinical performance against Barnet 2XV

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:30, League
Amersham thrash Chesham

Amersham thrash Chesham

6 months ago

By Tony Coyle

3xv stay top with 11 tries against Chesham 2s

Sat 19 Nov, 14:30, League
3XV win 55-10 away at Hackney

3XV win 55-10 away at Hackney

7 months ago

By Doug Smith

Chiltern scored 9 and dominated throughout

Fixtures
Sat 12 Aug
h
First XV Bracknell
Friendly 15:00
Sat 19 Aug
a
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors