First XV - The team

Nicholas Harrison

Openside Flanker
W 1 L 17 D 0
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors