First XV - The team

Joe Winpenny

Loose-head Prop
W 0 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 13:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors