First XV - The team

George Blewitt

Right Wing
W 0 L 17 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (17)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 13:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors