First XV - The team

Cameron McDonald

Full Back
W 1 L 15 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
56
Try
3
Also plays for: senior player
All appearances (16)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '52 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '48 , '80 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '51 )
  • Penalty ( '60 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '66 , '75 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '55 , '60 )
  • Conversion ( '66 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '80 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '51 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '8 , '65 )
  • Conversion ( '16 , '48 )
  • Try ( '47 )
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors