First XV - The team

Andy Zair

Blindside Flanker
W 1 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
All appearances (10)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '24 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '57 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors