First XV - The team

Andy Fluker

Scrum Half
W 1 L 17 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
38
Try
3
Also plays for: Second XV
All appearances (18)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '21 , '61 )
  • Conversion ( '22 )
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '7 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '25 )
  • Conversion ( '61 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '12 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '46 , '56 , '76 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 )
  • Penalty ( '35 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 13:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors