Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

View

Lions Loyalty Card

1 year ago By Tony Coyle

LIONS LOYALTY CARD

Watch the Lions on the BIG screen at A&C over the next six Saturdays, starting 3 June - all kick-offs at 8:35am.

Full English Breakfast will be available from 8am. If you order five breakfasts and collect the stamps, have your 6th BREAKFAST FREE!

Sat 3 June
Lions v NZ Provincial Barbarians

Sat 10 June
Lions v Crusaders

Sat 17 June
Lions v Maori All Blacks

Sat 24 June
Lions v NZ - First Test

Sat 1 July
Lions v NZ - Second Test

Sat 8 July
Lions v NZ - Third Test

Updated 09:30 - 6 Jun 2017 by Tony Coyle

Where next?

Senior Pre-Season Tuesday 4th July '17 Senior Pre-Season (17/18) Tuesday 4th July 2017, 7.30pm at Weedon Lane
Wasps v Exeter - Sat 27 May Wasps v Exeter - Sat 27 May

Comments

Loading comments

Host Your OPRO Dental Visit!

Results
Sat 28 Apr
h
Third XV Biggleswade 2XV
Cup 42 – 17
W
Sun 22 Apr
h
Under 14 Buckingham
Cup 43 – 3
W
h
Under 15 Marlow
Cup 46 – 31
W
Sat 21 Apr
a
First XV Brentwood
League 65 – 0
L
h
Third XV Biggleswade 2XV
League 42 – 17
W
Sun 15 Apr
h
Under 16 Redingensians
League 64 – 15
W
Sat 14 Apr
h
First XV Diss
League 65 – 22
W
h
Third XV Watford 2XV
Cup 29 – 22
W
a
Second XV Chinnor 3XV
League A – A
A

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors