Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

"State of the Nation" by A&C Chairman Spike Stevens

"State of the Nation" by A&C Chairman Spike Stevens

2 months ago

We have focussed on: 1. reviewing our structure to ensure it is...

A&C Juniors star in regional and national selections

4 months ago

Callum Reid Jones has made it through the South West Confirmation Day and is now in the South West U18 Match Day squad for the England Assessment...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Four A&C U11 boys selected for London & SE Independent Schools Squad

In the same format as the England U16 and U18, the...

A&C 90th Anniversary Shirt

It is a superior quality polo shirt with embroidered...

FREE ENTRY for all WASPS season ticket holders

Just show your Wasps season ticket on entry. FREE...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
22
25

Sat 21st Mar, 15:00 RFU National League - National League 3 London & SE

21 heroes on the South Coast

A&C U15's victory over Beaconsfield takes them to Cup Final

A&C U15's beat Beaconsfield in the Bucks Cup semi-finals on Sunday by 25 points to 12. In a game played in very challenging conditions, A...

Change of Venue - Away to Finchley

This Sunday we are away to Finchley with a mixed team. Chinnor have cancelled and Finchley have agreed to a training fixture with us.

Fixtures
Sunday 5th April
H
Training 10:00
Saturday 11th April
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 12th April
A
League 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
Saturday 18th April
A
League 15:00
Sunday 26th April
H
Tournament 10:00
Results
Saturday 28th March
H
League 9 - 17 L
A
League 30 - 29 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 26 - 5 W
H
League 7 - 44 L
Sunday 15th March
Saturday 14th March
H
Friendly 20 - 35 L
Saturday 7th March
H
League 17 - 26 L
Sunday 1st March
A
League W - L L
Sunday 1st February
A
Cup 12 - 25 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 Bury St Edmunds 24 91
2 Barnes 24 85
3 London Irish Wild Geese 24 80
4 East Grinstead 24 72
5 Hertford 24 67
6 Westcombe Park 24 67
7 Chichester 24 63
8 Tonbridge Juddians 24 59
9 Gravesend 24 54
10 Guernsey 24 43
11 Westcliff 24 39
12 Amersham & Chiltern 24 38
13 Tring 24 38
14 CS Rugby 1863 24 35

Last updated Monday 30th March, 00:01

FEATURED PLAYER

Social