Amersham & Chiltern Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

Chairman’s update

Chairman’s update

15 days ago

This is a big thank you for all the fantastic support we’ve...

"State of the Nation" by A&C Chairman Spike Stevens

3 months ago

We have focussed on: 1. reviewing our structure to ensure it is compatible with our aims 2. assessing our playing and funding needs 3. ensuring we...

St George’s Day Challenge: Rugby v Football

Watch now »
A&C Juniors star in regional and national selections

Callum Reid Jones has made it through the South West...

Four A&C U11 boys selected for London & SE Independent Schools Squad

In the same format as the England U16 and U18, the...

A&C 90th Anniversary Shirt

It is a superior quality polo shirt with embroidered...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Report

Match Image
30
19

Sat 18th Apr, 15:00 RFU National League - National League 3 London & SE

Superb victory bears no fruit

A&C U15's victory over Beaconsfield takes them to Cup Final

A&C U15's beat Beaconsfield in the Bucks Cup semi-finals on Sunday by 25 points to 12. In a game played in very challenging conditions, A...

Change of Venue - Away to Finchley

This Sunday we are away to Finchley with a mixed team. Chinnor have cancelled and Finchley have agreed to a training fixture with us.

Fixtures
Friday 1st May
H
Tour 10:00
Results
Sunday 26th April
A
League 62 - 10 L
Sunday 19th April
H
League 17 - 8 W
Saturday 18th April
H
League 30 - 19 W
Saturday 11th April
H
League 45 - 17 W
Sunday 29th March
H
Friendly 5 - 34 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 26 - 5 W
H
League 7 - 44 L
Saturday 14th March
H
Friendly 20 - 35 L
Saturday 7th March
H
League 17 - 26 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 Bury St Edmunds 26 98
2 Barnes 26 91
3 London Irish Wild Geese 26 90
4 East Grinstead 26 78
5 Westcombe Park 26 73
6 Hertford 26 68
7 Chichester 26 63
8 Tonbridge Juddians 26 61
9 Gravesend 26 55
10 Guernsey 26 53
11 Westcliff 26 48
12 Tring 26 48
13 Amersham & Chiltern 26 47
14 CS Rugby 1863 26 35

Last updated Monday 27th April, 02:08

FEATURED PLAYER

Social